No Errata
Q: If I draw Martyred or Strong Start during a round, after the condition to score them has been met, can I score them?
A: No. You must have these cards in your hand at the time the condition is met to score them. Note that the conditions on Martyred and Strong Start can be met in each round, so if you keep the card in your hand after drawing it you may have the opportunity to score it in later rounds.
Q: If both an enemy fighter and a friendly fighter are taken out of action at the same time, and those are the first fighters taken out of action in a round, can either player score Martyred and/ or Strong Start?
A: No. There is no single first fighter taken out of action in that example.