No Errata
Q: When an enemy fighter makes a Charge action and ends their Move action adjacent to one of my fighters, can I play Countercharge and push my friendly fighter so that they are adjacent to another enemy fighter, thereby avoiding the charging fighter?
A: No. ‘The enemy fighter’ on Countercharge refers to the charging enemy fighter.
Q: If my opponent uses Countercharge to bring an enemy fighter adjacent to my fighter during my fighter’s Charge action, can I pick that fighter as the target of my fighter’s Attack action?
A: Yes.