No Errata
Q: Can a fighter with this upgrade make a normal Move action?
A: No.
Q: When a fighter with this upgrade makes a Charge action how does it work?
A: The fighter does not move normally. Instead, you place them on any objective token. Note that you must still follow the other rules for making a Charge action, so there must be an enemy fighter within range and line of sight of one or more of the moving fighter’s Attack actions at the end of its move.
Q: Can a fighter with a Move characteristic of 0 still use Faneway Crystal to Move to an objective token?
A: Yes (with the exception of fighters that cannot make Move actions, like the Stalagsquig).