No Errata
Q: Can the damage my fighter suffers from using Daemonic Weapon trigger My Turn, and if so in what order is it resolved?
A: Yes. You would play My Turn after resolving the Daemonic Weapon Attack action.
Q: Can the damage my fighter suffers from Shattering Terrain while making a Charge action trigger My Turn, and if so how is the this resolved?
A: Yes. You would play My Turn after the Move action taken as part of the Charge action (this is when Shattering Terrain damages the fighter), resolve My Turn and then (assuming you still could) resolve the Attack action taken as part of the Charge action.
Q: Can my opponent drive my fighter back with an Attack action before I make the reaction on My Turn?
A: Yes. The reaction on My Turn happens after an Attack action, and if a fighter is driven back as part of an Attack action this happens during that Attack action.
Q: Can the damage that a wizard suffers when there are two or more symbols in their casting roll trigger the reaction on My Turn?
A: If the spell they were attempting to cast was a spell Attack action, then yes. My Turn would be resolved after the spell is cast or after the spell fails.
Q: I play My Turn, and push my fighter one hex, preparing to take an Attack action as granted by the card. My opponent plays Mirror Move – does the push granted by Mirror Move occur before or after the attack from My Turn?
A: Before – it is a reaction to the push, and the push is completed before the Attack action.
Q: Can I use Aggressive Defence and My Turn to generate two Attack actions after the same attack action?
A: Yes.
Q: If I use Aggressive Defence and My Turn to generate two Attack actions after the same Attack action, which Attack action is resolved first?
A: The one granted by My Turn.

Skytear