No Errata
Q: Who has dealt the damage dealt by Rebound?
A: The damage is dealt by the warband of the player who played Rebound.
Q: If a player plays Rebound during an Attack action and successfully rolls a or for that reaction, is the Attack action considered to have failed?
A: Yes.
Q: Must I play the Rebound ploy card before my opponent rolls to see what the Damage characteristic of the Fated Blade upgrade card is?
A: Yes.
Q: Following the previous FAQ, if I play the Rebound ploy card before the Fated Blade’s upgrade card’s Damage characteristic is rolled for, what is the Damage characteristic of the Fated Blade?
A: As Rebound causes the attack to fail, it cannot be rolled for, and therefore the Fated Blade upgrade card at that point has a Damage characteristic of 0.
Q: If I attack an enemy fighter, then my opponent successfully uses Rebound and the damage would be enough to take my fighter out of action, can I use Last Chance to try to save them?
A: No – the damage is dealt by Rebound, not the Attack action.
Q: Can I play Rebound and then, if that fails, Last Chance as reactions to the same Attack action?
A: Yes.

Skytear