No Errata
Q: How does it work if my fighter has Soultrap and I have Rebirth in Blood in my hand? Can I use both cards?
A: Soultrap’s reaction triggers during the Attack action, and Rebirth in Blood triggers after the Attack action. If you react during the Attack action with Soultrap, then fail the roll, you can then react after the Attack action with Rebirth in Blood (as long as the conditions are met).
Q: Can Soultrap still be used if the attacking player used Twist the Knife?
A: Yes. Twist the Knife is used when it is determined that the Attack action will succeed, to increase the amount of damage the Attack action deals. Soultrap is used when the fighter is taken out of action (so when the damage is dealt).
Q: Can Soultrap still be used if either player used Rebound?
A: Yes. Rebound is used when it is determined that the Attack action would succeed. Soultrap is used when the fighter is taken out of action (so when the damage is dealt).
Q: If an enemy fighter would be taken out of action by my fighter’s Attack action, but my opponent uses Soultrap or Last Chance so that they are not taken out of action, can I still drive that fighter back?
A: Yes.
Q: Can any combination of the reactions on Last Chance, Last Lunge and Soultrap be made during the same Attack action?
A: No.
Q: If I play Last Chance or use the reaction on Tethered Spirit or Soultrap during an Attack action to save my fighter, is the Attack action successful?
A: No.
Q: If I’ve made a successful Attack action, but the enemy fighter is saved by Last Chance, meaning that my Attack action fails, what happens if that enemy fighter would then be driven back but is Trapped as described in the rules?
A: Even if the enemy fighter is Trapped, they are not damaged. The Attack action has still failed. This is because Last Chance ignores the damage from that Attack action, whenever that damage is dealt.
Q: Does the way the Damage characteristic is determined by the Fated Blade upgrade card prevent me from using the Last Chance ploy card or the Dark Destiny ploy card to prevent my fighter from being taken out of action?
A: No.

Skytear