No Errata
Q: If one of Ironskull’s Boyz is dealt 3 damage by an Attack action, is there a window where I can score Too Dumb to Die before my opponent plays Trap as a reaction to the successful Attack action and takes my fighter out of action?
A: No.
Q: If one of Ironskull’s Boyz is dealt 2 damage by an Attack action and the attacking player plays Trap to deal 1 damage, can I score Too Dumb to Die?
A: No. The damage dealt by Trap is separate from the damage dealt by the Attack action.
Q: Can I score the Too Dumb To Die objective card even if my fighter was taken out of action by the Trap or Pit Trap ploy cards?
A: No.

Skytear